Good morning, Morning!

Standard

They say today is the most romantic day of the year..
They say, today is the day when express your gratitude to the one you love the most..
They say, today is the day you should feel loved and worth to exist in this world..
So, for me no moment can be count as romantic than watching the sun rising from his sleep..

image

When I came, he still shy to appears in front of me..

image

But bit by bit, with his red cheeks, he peeks..

image

Can you see his peeking eyes lightened because I am here, and he knows I am here to see him?

image

His diluted pupil now changes..

image

He awakened! He is not shying and afraid to see me..

image

And finally he rises with the full sunlight, ready to shine to the world.
Saying to me that he is here to warms me up..
And I feel so lived, and loved.
I express my gratitude to God that He allows me to exist, and I will prove to Him that I am worth to exist in this world.
And I express my love to the one that I love the most..
No one and nobody other than me, myself..

image

I am ready to rise and shine!

Good morning Sunshine!

Leave a Reply

