Amnesia because of Insomnia?

Standard

I lost count of days and I barely remember what’s happened these past days. All day feel just flowing. Usually i will aware of all little things each day, like what color of my clothes 2 weeks ago, or what happened on that a certain date. But weirdly, i can’t remember at all. I tried to recall what I wear five days ago, and I’m totally clueless. I tried to recall what happened on 27 January, but nil,  I think I have a short term memory loss disease.

Well, maybe currently I am not in my best shape, both of my body and my mind. A good night sleep is indeed important. It can be I woke up in the morning and forget every single things that happened yesterday, or will even forget who am I exactly. I think I should more aware with my environment and sharpened my observation skills..

Leave a Reply

