Really?

Standard

Is it really true that when you thinking about someone, that person will be think about you back?
I just want to talk to you, but since you really busy, I hesitant to call you, because i know your work drains you a lot and you need more rest.
But today, I kept thinking, should I call you? I’m so fragile today, at least hearing your voice will be enough for calming myself. And suddenly, you left a message and said you really sorry that you are so busy, and promise to talk to me tomorrow. Hey! I don’t even text you or asking you about it yet.. How did you know what I’m thinking? Are you a mind reader?
*Feel amaze with this situation*

Mind Reader by Sarah Reinhard Article

Leave a Reply

