Just a mellow thought

Standard

The sad things of being nice and kind to people is we don’t know if the people that we help and feel close with them, is actually has the same intention and same feeling with us.. I suddenly remember ‘someone’ words to me, “Don’t be too nice to people! How if they have bad intention to you? How if you are just being used by them?”. That time I am angry and sulky to him because I think he is so mean by saying things like that, but nowadays, I think a lot about it. I think its better to seclude myself again and don’t talk too much outside. Well, I still have my bestfriends though. #ColdMe #Lynn2.0 – at Pantai Hillpark Phase 2

View on Path

Leave a Reply

